Dr. Christopher Wojeski


27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117



leaf bullet Guidance Office

Cindy Farrell, Guidance Counselor

Tammy Wood, Guidance Counselor

Kristie Edwards, Guidance Office Secretary

Phone: 661-8213  |  Fax: 661-7834


Please click here to read the latest Guidance Newsletter.

Your school guidance counselors are available to help you not only survive, but thrive during high school. In addition to the many resources in our office, you may use the links below to help you through your journey to career, college or the military.

College Resources

Online College Resources

With the rise of the internet, online education has become a more integral part of our higher education system. Top colleges and universities are now offering online options as part of their curriculum.  For information regarding these programs, please visit these links:

Help for First Generation College Students

Financial Aid

College Application Links

College Athletics

Career Resources

Military Resources


Upcoming Events

Wed, Nov 2

Jr/Sr HS Fall Band and Choir Concert; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Nov 3

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos (underclassmen re-takes); 6 am - 1 pm, Auditorium

Mon, Nov 7

Jr/Sr HS Yearbook Photos (Senior class re-takes); 6 am - 2 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Nov 10

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Fri, Nov 11

Veteran's Day; Schools Closed

Tues, Nov 15

Board of Education meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library (Executive Session 6:30 pm in District Office)

Wed, Nov 16

Turkey Trot; 2 pm, Elementary School

Sat, Nov 19

Annual Frostbite 5K; 8:30 am, Lower HS parking lot

Wed-Fri, Nov 23-25

Thanksgiving Recess for students and faculty; No Classes

Thur-Fri, Nov 24-25

Thanksgiving; Schools Closed