Dr. Christopher Wojeski

Principal

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8200

 

leaf bullet Guidance Office

Cindy Farrell, Guidance Counselor

Tammy Wood, Guidance Counselor

Kristie Edwards, Guidance Office Secretary

Phone: 661-8213  |  Fax: 661-7834

 

Please click here to read the latest Guidance Newsletter.

Your school guidance counselors are available to help you not only survive, but thrive during high school. In addition to the many resources in our office, you may use the links below to help you through your journey to career, college or the military.

College Resources

Online College Resources

With the rise of the internet, online education has become a more integral part of our higher education system. Top colleges and universities are now offering online options as part of their curriculum.  For information regarding these programs, please visit these links:

Help for First Generation College Students

Financial Aid

Online Applications

College Athletics

Career Resources

Military Resources

 

Upcoming Events

Wed-Fri, May 25-June 3

Grades 4, 8 Science Performance Test

Thur, May 26

Post Prom meeting; 6 - 9 p.m., HS cafeteria

Fri, May 27

Unused Snow Day, No School

Mon, May 30

Memorial Day, Schools Closed

Thur, June 2

Senior pictures; 7:45 a.m.-2 p.m., HS Gymnasium

Choral Concert; 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Sat, June 4

Prom Walk; 5:30 p.m., High School Front Lawn

Senior Prom; 7 - 11 p.m., Hales Mills Country Club

Post Prom; 11:30 p.m. - 4 a.m., High School

Mon, June 6

Grades 4-8 Science Written Test

Mon, June 13

Mandatory Graduation practice for all seniors; 11 a.m., Auditorium

Senior Picnic to follow graduation practice

Tues-Thur, June 14-23

Regents Testing; No regular classes for Jr/Sr High School students

Fri, June 17

Grade 8 Class Trip, Six Flags Great Escape

Senior Banquet; 6 p.m., St Patrick's Masonic Lodge

Tues, June 21

Board of Ed meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur, June 23

Last Day of School

Sixth Grade Graduation; 10 a.m., Auditorium

Fri, June 24

Senior Awards Ceremony; 6 p.m., Auditorium

Baccalaureate; 7 p.m. Mayfield Methodist Church

Sat, June 25

HS Graduation; 11 a.m., athletic fields