Dr. Christopher Wojeski

Principal

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8200

 

leaf bullet Guidance Office

Cindy Farrell, Guidance Counselor

Tammy Wood, Guidance Counselor

Kristie Edwards, Guidance Office Secretary

Phone: 661-8213  |  Fax: 661-7834

 

Please click here to read the newest Guidance Newsletter.

Your school guidance counselors are available to help you not only survive, but thrive during high school. In addition to the many resources in our office, you may use the links below to help you through your journey to career, college or the military.

 

New Course Offerings for 2015-2016

College Resources

Online College Resources

With the rise of the internet, online education has become a more integral part of our higher education system. Top colleges and universities are now offering online options as part of their curriculum.  For information regarding these programs, please visit these links:

Help for First Generation College Students

Financial Aid

Online Applications

College Athletics

Career Resources

Military Resources

 

Upcoming Events

Fri, April 3

Schools closed for Good Friday

Fri-Fri, April 3 - 10

Spring Break, No Classes

Mon, Apr 13

Orientation for Grade 8 Parents; 6:30 - 8 p.m., upper library

Tues, Apr 14

Band Trip mandatory meeting for students and parents; 7 p.m., Auditorium

Wed, Apr 15

Suicide Prevention Task Force Meeting; 2:20 p.m.; upper library

Sat, Apr 18

Band Booster Club Pancake Breakfast and Car Wash; 7 - 10 a.m., HS cafeteria and bus garage

Tues, April 21

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Wed, April 22

Report cards posted to portal

Thur, April 30

Spring Concert; 7:00 p.m., Auditorium

Fri, May 1

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8 am - 4:30 p.m. auditorium

Tues, May 5

PTA Chicken BBQ; 4 - 6 p.m.; Elem cafeteria

Tues, May 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Sat, May 16

Alumni Basketball; 2 - 8:30 p.m., HS gym

Tues, May 19

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS gym lobby

Thur, May 21

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Sat, June 6

Post Prom; 11:30 p.m. - 4 a.m., HS cafe and auditorium

Tues, June 16

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur, June 25

Last day of school

Grade 6 graduation; 10 a.m., HS auditorium

Sat, June 27

Class of 2015 Graduation; 11 a.m., Athletic fields

Thur, July 2

Final report cards posted to portal

Fri, July 3

Schools closed in observance of Independence Day