Dr. Christopher Wojeski

Principal

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8200

 

leaf bullet Guidance Office

Cindy Farrell, Guidance Counselor

Tammy Wood, Guidance Counselor

Kristie Edwards, Guidance Office Secretary

Phone: 661-8213  |  Fax: 661-7834

 

Please click here to read the newest Guidance Newsletter.

Your school guidance counselors are available to help you not only survive, but thrive during high school. In addition to the many resources in our office, you may use the links below to help you through your journey to career, college or the military.

 

New Course Offerings for 2014-2015

College Resources

Online College Resources

With the rise of the internet, online education has become a more integral part of our higher education system. Top colleges and universities are now offering online options as part of their curriculum.  For information regarding these programs, please visit these links:

Help for First Generation College Students

Financial Aid

Online Applications

College Athletics

Career Resources

Military Resources

 

Upcoming Events

Thur, Dec 18

Holiday Concert; 6:30 p.m., auditorium

Fri, Dec 19

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Mon-Fri, Dec 22 - Jan 2

Holiday Recess, No Classes

Mon, Jan 5

Classes resume

Wed, Jan 7

Suicide Prevention Task Force meeting; 2:20 - 2:55 p.m., upper library

Wed, Jan 14

Supt Conf Day; No Classes

Sat, Jan 17

Semi-Formal Dance; 7 - 9 p.m., HS Cafeteria

Mon, Jan 19

Martin Luther King Day; No Classes

Tues, Jan 20

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Mon-Thur, Jan 26-29

Regents Testing

Fri, Feb 6

Report cards posted to portal

Tues, Feb 17

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Fri, Mar 13

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Tues, Mar 17

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur-Fri, Mar 26-27

Drama Production of Peter Pan; 7 p.m., auditorium

Sat, Mar 28

Drama Production of Peter Pan; 2 and 7 p.m., auditorium

Tues, April 21

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Wed, April 22

Report cards posted to portal

Tues, May 12

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Tues, May 19

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS gym lobby

Thur, May 21

5 week progress reports posted to portal

Fri, July 3

Final report cards posted to portal