Dr. Christopher Wojeski

Principal

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

leaf bullet Guidance Office

Cindy Farrell, Guidance Counselor

Tammy Wood, Guidance Counselor

Kristie Edwards, Guidance Office Secretary

Phone: 661-8213  |  Fax: 661-7834

 

Please click here to read the latest Guidance Newsletter.

Your school guidance counselors are available to help you not only survive, but thrive during high school. In addition to the many resources in our office, you may use the links below to help you through your journey to career, college or the military.

College Resources

Online College Resources

With the rise of the internet, online education has become a more integral part of our higher education system. Top colleges and universities are now offering online options as part of their curriculum.  For information regarding these programs, please visit these links:

Help for First Generation College Students

Financial Aid

College Application Links

College Athletics

Career Resources

Military Resources

 

Upcoming Events

Tues-Fri, Jan 24-26

Regents Testing; Normal class schedule

Wed, Jan 25

Board of Ed Budget Workshop; 5:30 p.m., District Office

Board of Ed monthly meeting; 7 p.m., Upper Library; 6:30 p.m. Executive Session, District Office

Fri, Jan 27

Supt Conference Day; Faculty Only, No Classes

Fri, Feb 3

Jump Rope For Heart, Elementary Gymnasium

Thur, Feb 16

Student Council Talent Show; 6 p.m., Auditorium

Mon, Feb 20

Schools Closed, President's Birthday

Mon-Fri, Feb 20-24

Winter Break, No Classes

Tues, Feb 28

Board of Ed Budget Workshop; 5:30 p.m., District Office

Board of Ed Meeting; 7 p.m., Upper Library; Executive Session, 6:30 p.m., District Office

Sat, Mar 11

Drama Breakfast Fundraiser; 9 a.m. - 12 p.m., HS Cafe

Thur, Mar 16

Drama's Dessert Theatre; 6:30 p.m., HS Cafe

Tues, Mar 21

Board of Ed meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library; 6:30 p.m. Executive Session, District Office

Fri, Mar 24

Drama Production, Disney's "The Little Mermaid Jr." and "Mulan Jr"; 7 p.m., Auditorium

Sat, Mar 25

Drama Production, Disney's "The Little Mermaid Jr." and "Mulan Jr"; 2 and 7 p.m., Auditorium

Sun, Mar 26

Drama Production, Disney's "The Little Mermaid Jr." and "Mulan Jr"; 2 p.m., Auditorium

Fri, Mar 31

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., HS Gymnasium